Free Show

Open Mic

Click Showtime & Buy

Wed, Jun 28, 2017
Wed, Jul 5, 2017
Wed, Jul 12, 2017
Wed, Jul 19, 2017
Wed, Jul 26, 2017
Wed, Aug 9, 2017
Wed, Aug 16, 2017
Wed, Aug 23, 2017
Wed, Aug 30, 2017
Wed, Sep 6, 2017
Wed, Sep 13, 2017
Wed, Sep 20, 2017
Wed, Sep 27, 2017
Wed, Oct 4, 2017
Wed, Oct 11, 2017
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
Wed, Nov 1, 2017
Wed, Nov 15, 2017
Free Show

Open Mic

Every Wednesday night at Spokane Comedy Club we have OPEN-MIC NIGHT! This is where dreams are made, and nightmares come true. This night has everything from professional comedians working out new material, to comics getting on stage for the very first time. The best part is, IT IS FREE! There is no cost to attend open-mic night, and it is happy hour all night. So if you want to get a laugh, feel better about your life, and have a couple drinks, then Spokane Comedy Club is the place to be on Wednesday nights!

Comedians looking to perform:

If you are interested in performing, please show up between 7 and 7:30 PM to sign-up. E-mail info@spokanecomedyclub.com with any questions!

Bf9a98af bc9c 4562 b4a7 87f3c64cf250Bf9a98af bc9c 4562 b4a7 87f3c64cf250